Medway Magical Society

  • Mar 19
Graham Jolley Lecture
His first ever - Tuesday 19 March
Members £5 - Non-Members £10

Coming Events

  • Mar 19

    Graham Jolley Lecture

  • April 2

    AGM + Auction

  • Apr 16

    Simple but Effective

  • May 7

    Show and Tell

The affairs of the Society are managed by a Committee, the members of which are elected each year at the Society's Annual General Meeting.

A list of the Past Presidents of the Society is available HERE.

The current members of the Committee are:

President Neil Colley
Neil Colley
Vice President Tim Meadley
Tim Meadley
Secretary Tim Decker Tim Decker
Treasurer Keith Borland Keith Borland
Past President Tim Meadley  
Director Mark Wood  mark wood
Director Gary Bowes-Read  Gary B R
Director Pete Donnelly  Pete D



Contact the webmaster at

Facebook Image


The Society's regular meetings are held at the St George Hotel, Chatham on the first and third Tuesday of each month, with some exceptions, commencing at 20:00. Admission to most meetings is restricted; however, some meetings are open to non-magicians (marked 'OPEN' in the list of events). Members of other bona fide magic societies are generally welcome at meetings - please contact a member of the Committee for an invitation.

Book a Magician

Many of the Society's Members are available for hire to provide entertainment at your event. For more information click HERE.

Join Us?

We welcome new Members. Anyone with a genuine interest in magic is invited to join the Society. For more information, please click HERE.

Member Login


Members requiring login credentials should contact the webmaster.